Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Crown Auto representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

A M

May 07, 2019
reviews

Aaron Jacobs

January 15, 2020
This was a great experience! I highly recommend Crown Auto to everyone. Aggressive pricing and still worked with me on the price to make sure I had the deal I needed. I will be checking here any time I need a new vehicle!!
reviews

abby unger

February 01, 2020
andy is very nice and gave the whole family drinks. 10/10 experience
reviews

Adrian Velasco

July 10, 2020
reviews

alex b

June 19, 2019
Andy was great. Very honest and up front. The car was like he said and there were no surprises when I arrived. It’s hard to find dealers who are honest like him. Will be another car for my other daughter soon Andy. Thanks again!
reviews

Allen Tischler

January 01, 2020
I went to look at a BMW this company had for sale. My salesman was Andy, and he was a super nice guy, very friendly. Andy took his time showing me all of the details of the 340i I was interested in, and early on I realized that I was too tall to fit comfortably in the car. Even after telling him that, he had a positive attitude toward me and didn’t try to pressure me into a purchase. At no time was he ever dishonest, and I had a very good feeling about the dealership. I was very impressed with Andy’s knowledge of cars, and the fair pricing on cars he had for sale. We chatted for a long time about cars, both of us being enthusiasts, and in the end, I was sad that I couldn’t buy the car from Andy, because he deserved the business. I would recommend this business to anyone looking for a clean, reasonably priced used car!
reviews

Alyssa Butschek

June 30, 2020
Excellent service, Edgar and Andy are very helpful and experienced in this profession. I am very glad I chose to purchase my vehicle here. My family will also be using them in the future for more vehicles. The process was so fast in all aspects and they really help and give you advice along the way. Even after the purchase they still are very helpful and have you in their best interest. 10/10 would recommend.
reviews

Andrew Drey II

September 03, 2019
Andy helped us out a lot loving my new Honda
reviews

Andrew Gay

March 20, 2018
Friendly owner, great price, quality car; We love our new Toyota Sienna!
reviews

Andy Ngo

May 11, 2019
Angel is awesome and very friendly.
reviews

angel robin

July 11, 2019
reviews

april llarena

March 23, 2018
Honest and Great service. I had a very quick and smooth transaction. Definelty recommend the place for any car needs.
reviews

Ariel Castro

March 16, 2020
excellent
reviews

Ashley Toler

February 08, 2019
Great place friendly staff and specially the finance girl was really nice and she knows what she's talking about!!!
reviews

Barry Theriot

July 20, 2018
Man andys the best made sure i had everything i needed also made sure my ride was in the best shape possible i would recommend any one to go here.
reviews

Bill Coonan

October 11, 2017
small lot with good cars at a reasonable price. good people that care about their customers. worth your visit.
reviews

BONEZSTA'

November 22, 2019
Andy worked with me to ensure I left his dealership satisfied. He and his dad went above and beyond to make sure the car I wanted was in tip top shape before driving it off the lot. If ever in need of a dependable vehicle, I recommend visiting Crown Auto.
reviews

Brandon Vorous

October 15, 2018
Andy was just amazing!!! My financing options were limited due to having an out of state license and what seemed to be an absolute nightmare. Andy went so far out of his way to find me one that fit me. Not only did he recommend some for me but even did so much as to call a few to see if they would be a good fit. He is just an overall nice guy with good intentions to find a ride that is ride for you at the right price. I would 20/10 recommend him to anyone and everyone that I know.
reviews

Brennen DeMoss

January 29, 2020
This place sells great quality cars and the prices are very reasonable. If you’re looking for a car go here there’s great service and great cars!
reviews

Brent Johnson Video

April 30, 2021
Great experience, knowledgeable and aim to help with great customer service.
reviews

Bryce

June 11, 2018
I bought a bmw 325i in GREAT CONDITION, Andy was very honest & trustworthy and the prices were very affordable. Makes me not want to do business with anyone else!
reviews

BW Whitehead

March 17, 2020
We arrived and test drove an awesome vehicle. Edgar was great to work with and Andy was super helpful. We’ve been looking for a quality used car and have had many disappointed trips. The cars usually never match the photos posted on line. Here what you see online is what you’re getting. If you need a quality vehicle, COME TO CROWN!
reviews

C W

February 08, 2019
I love this place!!!! Angel was so helpful and put me in the car of my dreams...never though I would qualify but here we are....zoom zoom
reviews

Calli Sprenkle

July 02, 2019
We've had our new (to us) van for a few weeks now and it runs like a dream! Andy put a lot of work into it to make it perfect for our family and we couldn't be happier with our purchase. He's friendly, flexible to your needs and an honest used car salesman (which is very hard to find). You'll be happy to find your new car here! We can't recommend this place enough!
reviews

Cameron Laubscher

February 09, 2019
Angel and Andy were nice and helpful
reviews

cro4591

January 04, 2021
Purchased a used 2013 Toyota Sienna, No Warranty, and after I got home, the a.c. wasn't working. I called Andy and he said to bring it in. Repaired within about two hours, no charge.
reviews

D'alessandro Placencia

April 11, 2019
Easy simple straight to the point. Great car Mr.Pj very helpful andy very honest and angel very helpful with financing all in all a great experience. Look forward to doing buisness with them in the future.
reviews

Danita Shyree

April 17, 2020
I recommend actually taking the vehicle you chose to purchase to a shop and getting a point inspection before purchasing unless you have money like that. I spent over 6k on the vehicle and once I purchased the car I took it to get the oil changed and a point inspection and was surprised on what was found,, I was told the car was a good car by crown auto but I don't think it was based on the findings of the inspection which was priced additional 4k, of course I found someone that will do the work a little cheaper, but still I'm looking at a total of around 10k on a 09 vehicle . My mistake and I most definitely will choose wisely next time.
reviews

Deldrick Hunt

October 13, 2020
Great service...
reviews

Desiree Williams

May 01, 2021
My friend bought a 2008 Honda’s Civic from Crown Auto. She didn’t have google maps so I did the review. The staff was really nice, helpful and knowledgeable about the car she purchased. Andy greeted her with a smile, she received a copy of the Car Fax report. They were honest and she recommends that you pay them a visit. I might even buy something at a later date. Thanks Andy!!!! Ooh and he had the Car Gurus 2020 top rated award!! Whoop!!!
reviews

Duane Stephenson

November 09, 2020
This was an awesome experience here at Crown Auto sales! Great customer service and great inventory! Highly recommended!
reviews

Ed Bocanegra

October 11, 2017
Andy worked with my bank DCU when other big dealerships wouldn't. He went through the hassle and keeps me up to date. Go try out a car.
reviews

Edwin Garcia

October 10, 2019
Came in to look at a Lexus ES 350 and Andy cut me a good deal. Wonderful staff and excellent pricing on vehicles. I would highly recommend!
reviews

Emelyn Garcia

August 20, 2019
Fast and great service.
reviews

Eric Simpson

March 03, 2021
I recently Purchased a Honda Pilot 4x4 from Andy at Crown Auto. The vehicle is in great condition and I am very pleased with all the recent maintenance and servicing that had been done on it before I made the decision to buy. Great customer service and a quick and easy sale.
reviews

FABIAN FORONDA

January 12, 2019
reviews

Faby Muñoz

August 22, 2019
Good customer Services friendly they do everything to help you
reviews

Fatima Garcia

July 03, 2020
Andy and Edgar were great! very helpful and patient with us. They let my husband Carlos check the car and it had a check engine light on, they took care of it before selling it to us. Very family friendly place, they knew how to ease the purchase process. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family. Will hopefully buy from them again in the future.
reviews

Floyd Brown

December 31, 2018
Andy, was a pleasure to do business with him. Great car great price, will recommend to any potential buyers. Easy and fast process
reviews

Francisco Hernandez

October 03, 2019
Very good customer service! I would recommend crown Auto to anyone looking for a vehicle. They even assisted with financing and I am very satisfied with my truck!
reviews

Gina Benitez

March 19, 2019
Great experience loving my new ride Thanks so much Angel, Andy and Dad!
reviews

Hayle Johnson

February 16, 2019
Good service and friendly staff!
reviews

Heidi Jellison

January 29, 2021
Purchased my Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer from Crown Auto Sales about a month ago. The service provided by Andy was great! He took the time to answer all my questions and was very attentive. Vehicle is running great even after about 500 miles. I've had no issues with it at all. Will definitely go back when my teenage boys are ready to purchase their vehicles.
reviews

Howard Person

May 04, 2019
Angel was very helpful in getting this deal completed.
reviews

Hussein Sultan

June 11, 2018
Andy the owner picks his cars well, he is friendly and trust worthy.
reviews

Isidro Garcia

August 20, 2019
Great place to purchase your next vehicle Andy was very professional and really helpful with everything thru the process made real easy and fast..
reviews

James Palmer

January 21, 2020
Love these guys! Great price, better service. Honest and fix even the smallest of details. Looking for a fair price and a trustworthy used vehicle, this is your place.
reviews

James Pruitt

February 27, 2021
Had a great experience with purchasing my truck at Crown. Andy was great to work with, had great knowledge of the vehicles on the lot, and helped me to get into the 2012 F-150 I ended up buying. Quality vehicles at solid pricing. I’d recommend you visit Crown Auto if looking for a great, used vehicle.
reviews

Jeremiah Bullard

June 23, 2018
The Owner was fair and honest. He had a good price on the vehicle and was very easy to work with.
reviews

Jessa Perry

October 14, 2019
We overall had an exceptional experience with crown auto. Andy and Angel are very friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. Most importantly, we felt very confident in the vehicle we were buying from Andy. This business is focused on quality, used vehicles that are going to last which is exactly what we were looking for. We will definitely retu when we are ready to buy again!
reviews

John Groot

August 03, 2019
reviews

Jonathan Cervantes

May 28, 2020
Reliable ppl you can trust and communicative, was given a fair deal on the vehicle i was interested in. Went and test drove it and they even worked with me on the down payment despite many ppl interested in the same vehicle. Looking to purchase again from here next time looking for a car.
reviews

joshua miranda

August 19, 2019
Great costumer service, help me out getting my new 2005 s4 audi, love it highly recommend!!
reviews

Josue Rios

July 01, 2019
Andy was very helpful and went out of his way to find the best options for us. Even offered to change the windshield wipers free of charge. Very friendly and trustworthy would recommend to anyone looking for a car.
reviews

Justin Klostermann

February 07, 2021
Straight forward negotiation, no hidden BS and friendly people.
reviews

key newman

December 09, 2017
Professional and helps above the call of duty..Takes care of business swiftly and is very fair when it comes to pricing. I recommend this business
reviews

Kim Arredondo

April 05, 2018
Very honest and trust worthy! The service was great and he answered all my questions. Hassle free on top of that!
reviews

Kisha Garthwait

July 05, 2020
We had a very good experience with Crown Auto. The salesman, Edgar, was polite and answered all our questions. During the finance process he wasn’t pushy and worked to get options we were happy with. Andy helped with getting all the paperwork together and made sure the car looked as nice as possible when we drove off with it. Overall it was a wonderful experience. Crown Auto is a small car lot, but we would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a used car.
reviews

Korede Franklin

June 07, 2018
reviews

LaKeysh Summers

March 23, 2019
The customer service provided exceeded my expectations! Angel went above and beyond to make my vehicle purchase a one to remember. She was dedicated to leaving the decision up to me while providing knowledge based facts about the car. What I really liked about being there was Angel, Andy and PJ honesty. There was absolutely NO pressure in buying a vehicle. With the knowledge Angel, Andy and Pj offered collectively displayed They all were on one accord. It wasn’t rehearsed to sell the suv, because the Carfax on my vehicle backed up everything they mentioned. Although I was set on one specific feature, with the help of my family member and the confidence in the staff made the other features offered worth the price. I would definitely recommend you buying a vehicle from them if you’re looking for honesty, respect, comfortability, down to earth personalities, dedication and a business that’s not ran like other businesses. Granted the purpose is selling cars, to me they care more about the reliability. The team definitely hold a standard there. Thank you Crown Auto Sales as a whole you all did an amazing job!!!
reviews

Latina Madison

March 12, 2019
Angel is god sent ???? She never gave up on getting me approve and Today I am driving off in my new vehicle ????
reviews

Lazaro Iznaga

July 27, 2019
Andy helped me with financing. Other dealers said no and he got me approved. He is very honest and a great guy. Has nice cars and great customer service. Highly recommended!
reviews

Lora Soles

January 24, 2020
This guy was VERY honest!!! He was so welcoming and very patient. I got a great deal on my car and he was very very fair!!! I would recommend this place anytime anywhere!!!
reviews

Maddix Credeur

February 08, 2019
Best vehicle purchase ever. Friendly staff Angel and Andy made it happen. I would recommend Crown auto to anyone in the market for a vehicle
reviews

Marco Martinez

July 19, 2019
Really Good cars. The owner Andy is very honest and kind. I would really recommend this car dealer!!
reviews

Mark Long

September 12, 2018
Andy was very helpful and patient with our questions. He was not pushy (which we appreciated). We needed a good car for a good price and we found it here. Very good experience.
reviews

Mark Morgan

August 26, 2019
Wow what fantastic customer service, no hard sales very relaxed atmosphere. Clean, professional, honest. Also will definitely work with on negotiations. Bought a 4Runner from them last week and I could not be happier. I go get my license and registration we it arrives and he will even install if you choose give Crown auto a try you will not be disappointed. Mark morgan
reviews

Matthew Cantu

May 13, 2019
Bought my Jeep from Andy (owner) with no problems at all. Great customer service and worked with me with my credit and payments. How they did it was a miracle. I’ll becoming here to get my truck next. Thanks Angel and Andy!
reviews

Melanie Patterson

November 27, 2019
Angel and Andy went ABOVE AND BEYOND when we purchased our Suburban! From financing to super clean not a detail was missed. Thank you so much! We will be back!
reviews

Michael Mejias

June 21, 2019
(Translated by Google) The truth is my 3 "B" good, nice and cheap. Good service, good financing and good cars for day to day (Original) La verdad cumplen con mis 3 “B” bueno,bonito y barato. Buen servicio , buen financiamiento y buenos carros para el día a día
reviews

Morgan Seel

April 27, 2019
Best dealership we have ever dealt with! Angel went above and beyond for us to get us into our Honda Odyssey for our family!! 10/10 recommend everyone and anyone needing a vehicle to check these guys out. Great customer service and great vehicles! ????
reviews

Nelson Gaez

June 20, 2019
I have bought new and used cars in the past and have always disregarded the smaller dealerships, perhaps because of horror stories of hidden issues with cars or due to ill founded preconceptions. This all changed when I found CrownAuto. I found a deal that seemed too good to be true but the price and pictures were so appealing that I had to check it out for myself. Prior to arrival, I communicated directly with Andy which answered all of my questions promptly and intelligently, without the typical "When can you come by to take a look at it?" that you get from sales personnel. Andy worked with my schedule and on my own terms and did not pressure me at all. I finally went to test drive the vehicle and I took a good 30 minutes to just look at the exterior. Andy again was very helpful and patient. He disclosed all the items the recent maintenance items that had been completed on the car, discussed the Carfax with me, and even pointed out minor items that i had failed to identify. Andy is very knowledgeable when it comes to cars and you can tell he is not there just to make a sale and get the commission, he truly loves cars and making sure that the customer gets exactly the right car for them. During the test drive, he answered all my questions and even offered to take it to the mechanic of my choice for an inspection. I did not need to go that far, this car was beyond expectations and everything was disclosed and open. The deal was true and my search was over! Financing was smooth and relaxed. No hidden fees, no optional warranty offers, NO BS!!! I cannot believe I got so lucky to find CrownAuto and Andy! I highly recommend this place, I guess they can keep the prices low due to lower overhead charges that most large dealerships handle. It is obvious that all the vehicles undergo a rigorous inspection before being offered for sale. Again I am super happy with my car and the out the door price! I truly believe that good honest people are harder and harder to find these days,...Andy and CorwnAuto are one of those hidden gems!
reviews

Nicole Cruz

October 26, 2017
Got my 1st car from Crown Auto. Honest people, with a good vibe. Would recommend to someone who needs a car but is on a budget.
reviews

Omer Qureshi

November 21, 2017
reviews

pakko AC

March 10, 2018
Just bought a car from these guys and let me tell you if you really want honesty and great service this is the place to go for next car purchase !!
reviews

Patrick Files

March 10, 2019
Very friendly staff. Vehicle was as advertised. Would buy there again.
reviews

Patrick Madison

March 01, 2019
Great place thanks to Angel I get to drive to work everyday
reviews

Ppatricia Lindsey

May 05, 2018
Im loving mi Honda Accord i havent had any problem. Thanks to Mr. Andy
reviews

prince dhoat

February 24, 2021
Great place to buy cars. Great prices and service.
reviews

Q Lewis

November 18, 2019
I'm very satisfied with my purchase!! The owner & staff is honest, trustworthy, and professional. They have a great inventory and a clean establishment. I found exactly what I was looking for, did the paperwork, and closed the deal. They were straight forward, & we agreed!! Thank you Angel & Andy
reviews

QazNotQuaz

June 07, 2018
Friendly owner, great prices, love the place! Looks a tad sketchy, but it's actually a very nice place.
reviews

Richard Hurt

October 31, 2019
Good quality vehicles at a great price! Friendly, courteous, and personable service too! I recommend checking them out!!
reviews

Richie Rich

November 09, 2020
reviews

robert johnson

April 05, 2019
My new truck purchase was flawless and wonderful! Angel was a perfect help and she made herself more than available for my purchasing needs.
reviews

Robert Ramirez

May 27, 2020
Everything was a great experience at this dealership. We are satisfied with the deal of the car
reviews

Roberto Valdez

March 01, 2019
Good cars and honest service.. thanks andy and angel.
reviews

Rodrigo de Castro

April 25, 2018
Nice cars. The best price. The best people.
reviews

rogers fontenot

December 06, 2018
Andy was nice and helpful. He made the whole process easy from start to finish. I would definitely go back again.
reviews

Ron Benjamin

September 20, 2020
Good knowledgeable owner. Seems to care about the condition of cars he sells. Didn't buy from them because didn't have what I needed.
reviews

Ron Washington

April 10, 2019
Good experience & cars are clean.
reviews

Rufi Leon

July 22, 2020
reviews

Sameer Ahmed

January 04, 2019
The owner is super friendly, took me on a test drive. The car was in super clean condition and the price was really good. All the cars were in good condition. I would definitely recommend this place.
reviews

Scott W

October 19, 2019
Got a great car at a great price. Appreciate the great service we received at this family dealership. A breath of fresh air compared to dealing with the franchise dealerships. If you are looking for a clean used vehicle at a fair price I would recommend giving Crown Auto Sales a visit.
reviews

Skippy P.

August 29, 2019
Great service, great cars. Seem like real swell folks. I'm at a nearby garage now getting a prepurchase inspection done on a 2008 Honda Civic and I have a really good feeling about this car.
reviews

Suhel ahmed

November 30, 2019
reviews

Susy Lee

May 05, 2021
Bought a 2012 Dodge Ram from these guys. Car buying has been tough during this time of Pandemic but Andy and Francisco did all they could to make it easy. The truck has met all our expectations.
reviews

Tanner Sprenkle

June 10, 2019
Crown Auto really exceeded our expectations. We went in after having horrible experiences with several other used car dealers in the Houston area. We found the perfect car for our growing family. Andy is very trustworthy and is very upfront about the cars he has. He puts a lot of work in money into every one of them to make sure they are in excellent condition when customers drive them off the lot. He even did a full inspection to check for possible codes with us right there watching. We are very happy with our experience there from start to finish. We will be recommending Crown Auto to all of our friends and family. Thank Andy!
reviews

Terry Hatcher

September 26, 2018
Great prices and very knowledgable. Salesman was very straightforward and didn’t haggle whatsoever. Great experience!
reviews

Tim Banks

June 02, 2018
Had a great experience at Crown. We purchased an Acura MDX and have been happy with it. Strongly recommend them.
reviews

Tiphany Arambula

March 30, 2021
(Translated by Google) It is the second time I have come to see cars and it is not open. It's 5pm and nothing. (Original) Es la segunda vez que vengo a ver carros y no está abierto. Son las 5pm y nada.
reviews

Tisa Mccadden

January 06, 2018
Super nice and friendly. Great deals.
reviews

Tyler Drey

July 30, 2019
Very great service, Very nice friendly people, great cars for great prices and I am very satisfied with the customer experience.???? Highly Recommended
reviews

tyler garcia

April 10, 2019
Very friendly angel and Andy took car of me some minor issues with my car they fixed for free and offered me replacement parts like a new radio etc at discounted rates!
reviews

Vicki Phelps

November 09, 2019
reviews

William Hludzinski

August 11, 2018
I have been looking for a few months for a truck for the right price and Andy was very helpful in finding the perfect car with a great price. He was also very patient with me in financing the vehicle. There where no unexpected surprises with the prices nor with the cars functionality. I was very happy with my decision.
reviews

You Are Beauty

March 16, 2020
(Translated by Google) Excellent prices and service. The employees are very friendly and always seek to satisfy the needs of the clients. I am very satisfied with my purchase of Scion Tc in excellent condition. I recommend it 100%. (Original) Excelentes precios y servicio. Los empleados son muy amables y siempre buscan satisfacer las necesidades de los clientes. Estoy muy satisfecha con mi compra de Scion Tc en excelentes condiciones. Lo recomiendo 100%.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Annette Hall

January 15, 2021
When you drive half an hour because you scheduled an appointment to see a specific vehicle and they literally sell it moments before arrival...not what I call good customer service! Extremely disappointing. The sales rep said he messaged me on the “web chat” to tell me. Yeah...probably not going to get that message because I was in transit trying to make my appointment on time.
reviews

Dan Grant

March 05, 2019
Angel helped me with the purchase of a vehicle, and she was great.
reviews

David Reyes

April 07, 2020
Call them, talk to Edgar and get your next vehicle ???? He’s a man of people. Thank you! ???? A week long process (Due to work), tued to a done deal in a matter of hours. Easy Decision.
reviews

Faizan Qureshi

November 21, 2017
reviews

Francisco Alonso

March 10, 2018
Just bought a car from these guys and if you want honesty and great service this is the place to go for your next car purchase
reviews

Jennifer Unger

February 01, 2020
Andy and his dad were amazing to work with. They helped us find the perfect car for our family. The kids loved their sense of humor, and I will absolutely be seeking them out the next time we need a vehicle.
reviews

Jerry Tullos

March 19, 2019
By far the fastest car buying experience and amazing customer service hands down!!! Angle was amazing!!!! Anyone looking to get a great affordable vehicle at a great price needs to come see you guys! The process was smooth and enjoyable! Go check them out!
reviews

Juanita Hall Hall

May 22, 2019
I had the privilege of working with Great Honest People at Crown Auto! If you are looking for a good used vehicle please go by and visit "Andy" - "Angel" and family! You will not be DISAPPOINTED! They are fair, genuine good people who will help you drive out of their parking lot with a safe and reliable GOOD vehicle! Go by and see them! Jhall
reviews

Kellie Lowery Byers

July 18, 2020
Great to work with and great service; helped us find the perfect 1st car.
reviews

Matthew Aden

July 29, 2017
reviews

Thelma Reyes

March 30, 2018
Good deals on cars and good honest people looking for a cash car this is the place for you.
0

You have no vehicle saved.